WBO Female Fighter of the Year  

Undisputed WBO Lightweight Champion Katie Taylor and 7-Division and current Unified WBO Featherweight Champion Amanda Serrano  

WBO Male Fighter of The Year  

Unified WBO Heavyweight Champion Oleksandr Usyk  

WBO Male Fight of the Year  

Oleksandr Usyk vs. Anthony Joshua 2  

WBO Female Fight of Year  

Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano  

Promoter of The Year (US) – Bob Arum  

Promoter of The Year (Europe) – Eddie Hearn  

Special Recognition / Commemorative Ring: Two-Division Undisputed Champion Claressa Shields for her recent victory over former WBO Champion Savannah Marshall.

Special Recognition / Commemorative Ring:  Kazuto Ioka – Five consecutive title defenses at Jr. Bantamweight division.  

More Special Recognitions:  

Alycia Baumgardner – Unified WBO Jr. Lightweight Champion for her recent victory over former WBO world champion Mikaela Mayer.  

Devin Haney – Undisputed WBO Lightweight Champion after defeating George Kambosos, Jr.  

2- Division WBO Champion Emanuel ‘Vaquero’ Navarrete.  

Puerto Ricans trainers, who are helping the youth, Emilio Lozada and Héctor Mulero.

?Gala Venue: Royal Sonesta Hotel, Isla Verde, Puerto Rico.

**Next year’s WBO 36th Convention will take place in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.  

Photos by V.Planas / WBO  

Please follow and like us: