admin@go-boxing.net +44 (0)7485 182363 24/7
Go Boxing A Division of Go Sports & Entertainment
Go Boxing

NEWS: I WANT ALL THE BELTS SAYS AKHMADALIEV

Murodjon Akhmadaliev

NEWS: I WANT ALL THE BELTS SAYS AKHMADALIEV

Homecoming king defends World titles against Iwasa in Uzbekistan Murodjon Akhmadaliev says he will target his fellow champions if he can successfully defend his WBA Super and IBF World Super-Bantamweight titles against Ryosuke Iwasaat the Humo Arena in Tashkent, Uzbekistan, live worldwide on DAZN on Saturday (7am PT/10am ET/3pm GMT/7pm local) Akhmadaliev (8-0 6 KOs) became unified champion […]

MORE ...